PGA Members List

Sr. No. Name Qualification Designation PGA Status E-Mail Cell

01

Prof. Daud Khan FRCS, FRCOphth   Patorn-in-+G4:G43Chief profmdkhan@gmail.com   
02 Prof. Dr. S. Imtiaz Ali FRCS, FRCOphth   Patorn siali51@gmail.com  
03 Prof. Nadeem Hafeez Butt FCPS, FRCS   Past President nhbutt@hotmail.com  
04 Prof. P.S. Mahar FRCS, FRCOphth   President salim.mahar@aku.edu  
05 Prof. Nasir Saeed FCPS   President Elect drnasirsaeed@hotmail.com  
06 Dr. Afzal Bodla MS   Vice President mbodla35@gmail.com  
07 Prof. Shad Muhammad DO, FRCS, FRCOphth Director Academic & Admission, Khyber Med Uni Peshawar Member drshad47@hotmail.com 0300-8593368
08 Prof. Nazeer Ashraf Laghari FRCS, FRCOphth   Member nazeerlaghari@hotmail.com  
09 Prof. Ghulam Qadir Kazi FRCS, FRCOphth   Member gqkazi@hotmail.com  
10 Prof. Dr. Hamid Mahmood     Member hamidbut@gmail.com  
11 Prof. Abrar Ali FCPS   Member abrar_ali@hotmail.com  
12 Prof. Shafi Mohammad Jatoi FCPS   Member smjatoi@hotmail.com  
13 Prof. Sajid Ali Mirza FCPS   Member ophsam@yahoo.com  
14 Prof. Zaheer Aqil Qazi FCPS   Member lrbt436@hotmail.com  
15 Brig. Dr. Mazhar Ishaq     Member mazharanywhere@yahoo.com  
16 Dr. Mazhar Qayyum     Member mazhareyehospital@yahoo.com  
17 Brig. Dawood (MH)     Member 786mdk@gmail.com  
18 Dr. Naeem Altaf     Member altafnaeem@hotmail.com  
19 Dr. Mahnaz Naveed Shah MD   Member mahnaznaveedshah@gmail.com  
20 Dr. Jamshed Ahmed FCPS, FRCS   Member jamshi_62@yahoo.com  
21 Dr. Jameel Ahmed Burney FCPS   Member jamburney9@yahoo.com  
22 Dr. Syed Irshad Haider FRCS   Member irshad1998@hotmail.com  
23 Dr. Imran Ghayoor FRCS   Member imranghayoor@hotmail.com  
24 Dr. Tabassum Ahmed     Member drtabu84@yahoo.com  
25 Dr. Humera Zafar     Member humera.hamid@gmail.com  
26 Dr. Mirza Shafiq Ali Baig FCPS   Member drshafiqbaig@gmail.com  
27 Dr. Akhtar Jamal Khan FRCS, FRCOphth   Member akhtareye@gmail.com  
28 Dr. Vasdev Harani     Member drvasdev@yahoo.com; hammadayyub@yahoo.com  
29 Dr. Naveed Ahmad Sadiq     Member sadiqeyeclinic@gmail.com  
30 Dr. Muhammad Ajmal Chaudhary     Member ajmal15571@hotmail.com  
31 Dr. Ali Nawaz Jandan     Member fayaz_08quest@yahoo.com  
32 Dr. Abdul Latif Chandia     Member abdullatifc@gmail.com  
33 Dr. Izzat Ali Khan     Member izzatalikh@hotmail.com  
34 Dr. Khalid Mehmood     Gen. Secretary eyesaver66@yahoo.com  
35 Prof. Naqaish Sadiq FCPS, FRCS   Joint Secretary naqaishsadiq@hotmail.com  
36 Prof. Abdul Aziz Awan     Member    
37 Prof. Khalid Iqbal Talpur FRCS   Member khalid_talpur@hotmail.com  
38 Dr. Khalid Hameed     Member    
39 Dr. Zahid Kamal Siddiqui     Member zahidkamal@hotmail.com  
40 Dr. Abdul Sami Memon FCPS   Member - 2014  drabdulsami@hotmail.com  
41 Dr. Munira Shakir FCPS, FRCS LNH, Karachi Member - 2014  dr_munirasz@yahoo.com 0300-9210156
42 Prof. Tariq Aziz FRCS, FRCOphth   Member - 2014  aec@cyber.net.pk  
44 Dr. Azfar Nafees Alam Hanfi FCPS   Member - 2014  drazfarnafees@yahoo.com  
45 Prof. Mustafa Iqbal FCPS   Member - 2014  mustafaiqbal@hotmail.com  
46 Dr. Tarique Saleem FCPS   Member - 2014  drtariqsaleem71@gmail.com  
47 Prof. Abdul Majeed Malik FCPS BUM&DC, Karachi Member - 2014  majeed2413@hotmail.com 0300-8034246
48 Dr. Shahid Mahmood Diyal FCPS AP, Khwaja M. Safdar Med Col Sialkot Member - 2014  shahiddiyal@hotmail.co.uk 0300-8712212
49 Dr. Sana Nadeem FCPS Fauji Foundation Hospital, Islamabad Member - 2014  doctorsana@hotmail.com 0342-5402394
50 Dr. Badar-u-din Athar Naeem FCPS Fauji Foundation Hospital, Islamabad Member - 2014  banaeem59@hotmail.com, banaeem1959@gmail.com 0300-5111622
51 Prof. Dr Farah Akhtar FCPS Al-Shifa Trust Eye Hospital, Pakistan Institute Of Ophthalmology Pakistan
Rawalpindi
Member - 2014  farah_705@yahoo.com   
52 Brig: Dr. Azam Ali Khan  FCPS  Head RMI Peshawar  Member -2015 dr.azam_khan@yahoo.com 0300-8272481
53 Prof: Aneeq ullah Baig Mirza FCPS  Head Eye Department Islamic Medical College Rawalpindi Member -2015 aneeqmirza07@gmail.com 0333-5112189
54 Dr. Alyschia Cheema  FCPS, FRCS Associate Professor JPMC Karachi Member -2015 cheemaalyscia@yahoo.com 0333-2103106
55 Dr. Talib Shaikh  MCPS -- Member - 2015 mtalibshaikh@gmail.com 03212085241
56 Dr. Javaid Malik FCPS Al Ain Hospital Talagan Member - 2015 ophtlg@hotmail.com  03009844243
57 Dr. Jamshed Nasir  FRCS, FRCOphth FMU College of Medicien and Dentistry Lahore  Member - 2015 jamshed_nasir@hotmail.com  0300-8418601, 0321-8418601
58 Dr. Tanveer Nizami  DOMS Nizami Eye Clinic, Faislabad  Member-2015 samee8718@gmail.com 03341110078
59 Dr. Abdus Salam Arif   Associate Professor Women Medical College Abbatabad  Member -2015 salameye@yahoo.com 0300-5610090
60 Dr. Tariq Mahmood Chidhar    CEO Chidhar Eye Hospital, Mandi Bahauddin  Member-2015   0323-6907770
61 Dr. Saima Jabeen FCPS Registrar, Glaucoma Clinic Al-Shifa Trust Eye Hospital Rawalpindi  Member-2015 drsaima123@yahoo.com 0335-4774477
62 Dr. Muhammad Arif Khan   Assistant Professor, PIMS Islamabad Member-2015 eyedocarif@gmail.com
63 Dr. Mahmood Ali FCPS, FRCS Assistant Professor, Al-Shifa Trust Eye Hospital Rawalpindi  Member-2015 mahmood.eye@gmail.com 0313-5678381